Beloved English rockers Placebo have announced their triumphant return to Australia for a massive 20th-anniversary tour, which will see them play some of their biggest Aussie shows to date.

’20 Years Of Placebo’ Australian Tour Dates 2017

Telstra customer pre-sale begins 12pm local time Friday, 26th May until 8pm local time Sunday, 28th May

Tickets on sale to general public 12pm local time Monday, 29th May

Monday, 4th September
Perth Arena, Perth
Tickets: Ticketek

Wednesday 6th September
Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre, Adelaide
Tickets: Ticketek

Friday 8th September
Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Ticketek

Saturday 9th September
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Ticketek

Monday 11th September
Brisbane Convention Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Ticketek

Tuesday 12th September
Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle
Tickets: Ticketek

Thursday 14th September
AIS Arena, Canberra
Tickets: Ticketek