Perth cerebral metallers Nucleust  have recently completed recording their full length debut album which will be called Terra Cerebral and released on July 28 via Rockpit Records!
The first single to come off the album will be Lullaby Paranoia.
Watch The Video Here:

 

 

Guitarist Max Palizban comments on the video: “It’s a mix of different concepts but basically it’s about how the modern democracy is failing and people have no fucking clue how to fit their lifestyle and social life into it…The video is just a chaotic impression of us about the concept of the song.
 
Lullaby Paranoia was directed and filmed by Joseph Varley at Dark Spirit Photography
www.facebook.com/darkspiritphotography/

 

Nucleust will hit the road from August in support of the album!

 

 

THE ‘TERRA AUSTRALIS’ TOUR
Friday, August 4: Crown & Anchor: Adelaide, SA
Saturday, August 5: The Loft: Warrnambool, VIC
Friday, August 11: The Evelyn Hotel: Melbourne, VIC
Saturday, August 12: The Music Man Megastore: Bendigo, VIC
Friday, August 18: The Basement: Canberra, ACT
Saturday, August 19: Dicey Rileys: Wollongong, NSW
Sunday, August 20: Frankies Pizza: Sydney, NSW
Thursday, August 24: The Small Ballroom: Newcastle, NSW
Friday, August 25: The Back Room: Brisbane, QLD [Shredfest] Friday, September 8: Perth (venue tba)
Friday, September 15: Sydney (venue tba)
Saturday, September 16: New Tattersalls Hotel: Lismore, NSW [Metal United Down Under] More tour dates to be announced.

 

 

Terra Cerebral was produced by the bands guitarist, Max Palizban and recorded at Fridge Box Studio, Perth.
Mixed & mastered by Forrester Savell (Twelve Foot Ninja, Karnivool, Sikth, Birds Of Tokyo)
Tracklist:
Lullaby Paranoia
Nothing Is Real But Death
Quantum Umbrella
Re-earth
Of Man And Tree
Loss Of A Dearest
The Inner Self
The Symphony Of Revenge
Nucleust have taken out the Heavy/Metal song of the year award at WA’s premier song competition WAM! (West Australian Music)
The award was for the track Of King And Tree which comes off of their 2016 EP Resistivity.
Watch the band accept their award here
Current album Resistivity Is Out Now!