Masked horror metal frontrunners Terror Universal–featuring current and former members of Machine Head, Soulfly, Upon A Burning Body and Ill Nino–are thrilled to announce their signing with Minus Head Records, home to buzzing metal and alternative artists Al Hail The Yeti, Death Valley High, Incite and Kill The Precendent. The band will be releasing their upcoming debut full-length album, titled Make Them Bleed , on Friday October 13th 2017 via Minus Head. The album is available for pre-order here!

It is both an honour and a pleasure to sign with Minus Head Records,” says Terror Universal drummer Massacre. Label owner and CEO Brad Hardie has a strong passion for heavy metal and understands the elements needed to break a band like Terror Universal in the marketplace. It is very seldom in this industry that a label cares that much about their bands. We are ready, and we are here to dominate.”

Minus Head Records owner and CEO Brad Hardie adds,“Very excited to add Terror Universal to the roster. Their combination of metal with horror lyrics and imagery is exactly the kind of thing we look for! Can’t wait to unleash this beast of a record!”

Make Them Bleed Track Listing:

  1. Welcome To Hell
  2. Passage Of Pain
  3. Dig You A Hole
  4. Dead On Arrival
  5. Through The Mirrors
  6. Your Time Has Come
  7. Make Them Bleed
  8. Into Darkness
  9. Spines
  10. Piece By Piece

Terror Universal are no strangers to being on the road, as they have shared many stages with international acts such as Korn, Asking Alexandria, Hellyeah, Papa Roach and Fear Factory. The band is on tour right now in the states with rotating openers and labelmates Incite. See below for all the remaining confirmed tour dates!

18/7 Fresno, CA @ Fulton
7/20 Seattle, WA @ El Corazon
7/21 Spokane, WA @ The Pin
7/22 Jerome, ID @ Diamondz Event Center
7/23 Salt Lake City, UT @ Liquid Joe’s
7/24 Colorado Springs, CO @ Sunshine Studios
7/26 Las Vegas, NV @ Adrenaline
7/27 W. Hollywood, CA @ Whiskey A Go Go