Twenty years after their Australian classics Weir and Mascara catapulted them to the top of the national charts, Killing Heidi are back on the road celebrating their 20 year reunion with a massive eleven date tour; taking their live show to regional Australia for the first time in a decade.

Tickets will be available on Friday, August 28 fromfacebook.com/killingheidiband.

KILLING HEIDI NATIONAL TOUR

Saturday, September 2
One Tropical Day, Darwin, NT

Friday, September 29
Race Horse Hotel, Ipswich, QLD

Saturday, September 30
Night Quarter, Gold Coast, QLD

Sunday, October 1
Caloundra Music Festival, Caloundra, QLD

Friday, October 6
Waves, Wollongong, NSW

Saturday, October 7
The Cambridge, Newcastle, NSW

Friday, October 20
Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights, VIC

Saturday, October 21
Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave, VIC

Sunday, October 22
Beer Deluxe, Albury, VIC

Friday, November 17
Redland Bay Hotel, Redland Bay, QLD

Saturday, November 18
Cully Fest, Toowoomba, QLD