After selling out both Cycles of Grief 7″‘s, Cursed Earth have announced they will release their two acclaimed EPs as one complete collection on October 20 via UNFD. Entitled Cycles of Grief: The Complete Collection, the album combines Cycles of Grief Volume I: Growth and Cycles of Grief Volume II: Decay into one body of work, and will be available on limited edition 12″ and CD.

Perth’s most unrelenting metal band have been on a fast upward trajectory since they dropped Cycles of Grief Volume I: Growth in August. Their first EP on their new label UNFD was lauded in the pages of Kerrang! Magazine, who featured Jazmine Luders on their cover and awarded Cycles of Grief Volume I a flawless 5 K! score. Elsewhere Metal Hammer dubbed them a “jaw-dropping edition to the new school of unrelenting hardcore,” while at home Killyourstereo say “When you put both of these solid EP volumes together as one, you have one of the best hardcore releases you’ll hear in 2017.”

After completing a few laps of Australia with bands such as Killswitch EngageKublai Khan and Thy Art is Murder, in late October, Cursed Earth will head over to Europe to play an extensive run of dates around the continent with Make Them Suffer before returning home to play Invasion Fest. They will kick off 2018 with an explosive set at the sold out UNIFY 18.

Cursed Earth - Cycles of Grief

Cursed Earth – Cycles of Grief: The Complete Collection is out October 20 via UNFD. Preorder HERE!

1. ‘War March’
2. ‘Broken’
3. ‘Discarded’
4. ‘Sanctioned Violence’
5. ‘Violated’
6. ‘Regression’
7. ‘Rage (The Cost)’
8. ‘Regret’
9. ‘Grief’
10. ‘Exhausted’
11. ‘Eternal’