2017 marks the 10 Year Anniversary of, So Wrong, It’s Right, the debut album from Baltimore pop-punk heavyweights, All Time Low. The album, released through Hopeless Records in 2007 was the band’s first successful full-length studio album. The band still boasts it’s original line-up, vocalist and guitarist, Alex Gaskarth, guitarist Jack Barakat, bassist and backing vocalist, Zack Merrick, and drummer, Rian Dawson.

The leading single from the album was Dear Maria, Count Me In, which the band still closes their set with and is one of their most well known songs.

So Wrong, It’s Right cemented the bands place as leaders in the pop punk scene upon it’s release and the band has not stopped since. They released their seventh album, Last Young Renegade, earlier this year and went on a worldwide tour in support of it.

You can purchase Last Young Renegade here.

All Time Low are touring across the U.K with Pierce The Veil in 2018 and you can purchase your tickets HERE!