No, this is not just another pirate metal band, THIS IS RUMAHOY ye landlubbers!

RUMAHOY’s music mixes bustling Pagan Metal-riffing mixed with exotic ancient instrumentation, producing melodies that run like the swell of stormy seas! Make sure to beware of dancing peg legs when Captain Yarrface asks for a fervent “Forest Party,” or you and your parrot might be thrown overboard! Oh, and what about Netflix and Chill .. oh let’s better say Netflix and Yarr!

Well back to business: RUMAHOY have unveiled first details of their upcoming album including title, track listing, available formats, pre-orders and YARRRR!
Their first full-length studio album entitled and Napalm Records debut “The Triumph Of Piracy” will be released on February 9th 2018!
Welcome to the Napalm Records family, we are happy to have you on bord!

Captain Yarrface unveils:
Ahoy landlubbers! It’s time to drink some rum, fire a gun, and sail the high seas in search of pirate heritage and gold! Yarr! Join our crew, and together we’ll quest for a new pirate age on our debut album The Triumph of Piracy!

The Triumph Of Piracy” full track listing:

1. AHOY!
2. Quest for Heritage
3. Forest Party
4. The Haitian Slam
5. Huffman, the Pirate King
6. Kill the Trolls
7. Netflix and Yarr
8. Pirateship
9. The Triumph of Piracy

“The Triumph Of Piracy” is available from  February 9th 2018 via Napalm Records!

Get your pre-order HERE!