TENGGER CAVALRY Unveil First Album Details!
‘Cian Bi’ Coming In February 2018 On Napalm Records!

Nothing is impossible! TENGGER CAVALRY teach the greatness of every sound symbiosis: With a mighty mix out of Mongolian overtone singing and violin empowered folk metal these New York mind blasters create something special and unique. And here it is: TENGGER CAVALRY‘s sixth record and Napalm Records’ debut titled ‘Cian Bi‘, set to be released on February 23rd 2018!

Cian Bi‘ stands for the name of an ancient nomadic tribe that immigrated into Northern China to merge cultural differences. The band’s nomadic fighting spirit helps to fuse unworldly cultures in harmony – and that’s the spirit! With their music as a deputy: Distorted guitars and doublebass-blast beats hit this very own singing style out of Central Asia. With the Mongolian horsehead fiddle aka Morin khuur these extremes got stick together to a thrilling sound you have never heard before. This is innovation surpreme!

Now TENGGER CAVALRY unveiled their stunning album artwork and the track list of ‘Cian Bi‘.

Nature G, mastermind and creative spirit behind TENGGER CAVALRY, comments:

In this album, we used the concept of the Cian Bi tribe, to express the idea of multi-culture development, acceptance of diversity and individual freedom. We believe that through individual choice and identity freedom, each of us can decide who we want to become and embrace every culture around the world as one nomadic tribe – human tribe.”

The track list of ‘Cian Bi‘ will read as follows:
1. And Darkness Continues

  1. Cian-Bi (Fight Your Darkness)
  2. Our Ancestors
  3. Strength
  4. Chasing My Horse
  5. Electric Shaman
  6. Ride into Grave and Glory (War Horse II)
  7. Redefine
  8. A Drop of the Blood, A Leap of the Faith
  9. The Old War
  10. One Tribe, Beyond Any Nation
  11. Just Forgive
  12. One-Track Mind
  13. You and I, Under the Same Sky
  14. Sitting In Circle

Coming as CD and Digital Download, ‘Cian Bi‘ is now available for pre-order HERE!

Just recently, TENGGER CAVALRY released a first lyric video for the track ‘Ritual And Redemption‘. Dive into the unique nomadic folks sounds of TENGGER CAVALRY and check it out right HERE!