Russia’s finest and leading pagan metal band ARKONA are set to release their brand new and hotly anticipated album ‘Khram‘ on January 19th 2018. King-sized songs effortlessly shift from blackened pagan metal masterpieces to epic tracks with crystal-clear melodies and piano infusions. ARKONA may have used sound samples in their early days, but nowadays cellos, brass parts, wind instruments and throat singing are recorded live meticulously and flow naturally into the band’s harsh metal tunes: Get ready for a new evolution in the band’s career and like you have never heard ARKONA before, as Khram is an exuberant and demanding affair that defies genre boundaries with untamable spirit!

Just recently the band fronted by scream queen Masha unveiled a first album preview.

Now they premiere the stunning track ‘Shtorm‘!

Khram’ is available to pre-order HERE!


The track list reads as follows:
1. Mantra (Intro)
2. Shtorm
3. Tseluya zhizn’
4. Rebionok bez imeni
5. Khram
6. V pogonie za beloj ten’yu
7. V ladonyah bogov
8. Volchitsa
9. Mantra (Outro)