The Kings of Comedy Rock PSYCHOSTICK Post Full Stream For Classic Holiday Album “The Flesh Eating Rollerskate Holiday Joyride”

In 2007, the kings of comedy rock PSYCHOSTICK unleashed their fan loved holiday album “The Flesh Eating Rollerskate Holiday Joyride”. Celebrating its 10th anniversary, PSYCHSOTICK are spreading the holiday cheer with the full album stream, which includes comedy skits and of course their classic xmas sing-a-longs such as “Jingle Bell Metal”, “Holiday Hate”, “Jolly Old Sadist”, “Red Snow” and more.

Listen to “The Flesh Eating Rollerskate Holiday Joyride” below!

  1. Doom to the World (0:35)
    2. Holiday Hate (3:32)
    3. Jolly Old Sadist (3:24)
    4. hXc VS \m/ (0:24)
    5. Jingle Bell Metal 02:50
    6. Silent Night (0:24)
    7. Red Snow (4:02)
    8. Happy Fucking New Year (3:06)

    And in case ya missed it… PSYCHOSTICK put out their latest holiday cover for American Thanksgiving, “Give Thanks or Die”, a parody of Slipknot’s “Get This”, which appears as a b-side from the band’s 1999 self-titled album.

“Give Thanks or Die”

The parody follows a long list of metal covers the band has mastered such as “N.O.E.L.” (System of a Down “B.Y.O.B.” Xmas Parody Song), “Oh Tannenbaum” (Rammstein style Xmas Parody Song), “Numbers – I Can Only Count To Four” (Drowning Pool “Bodies” Parody), Megaman (Heart “Magic Man” Parody) plus Kenny Loggins’ “Danger Zone” and the Reading Rainbow theme song.

PSYCHOSTICK currently wrapped up their “The Veloci-Turkey-Saurus Rex Tour” presented by Zildjian with Arsonists Get All The Girls, Kissing Candice and Raven Black. While the band was on the road to share new and familiar material, they posted a new video for their latest single “Adulting”, which will be one of many new tracks planned on their forthcoming album set for release in 2018 to follow their 2014 break out “Revenge of The Vengeance”.

Watch “Adulting” below!

Show Dates:
June 14-16, 2018 – With Full Force, Gräfenhainichen, Germany
July 6-8, 2018 – Amplified Open Air, Gloucestershire, UK

PSYCHOSTICK‘s “IV: Revenge of The Vengeance” is available on iTunes here, the band’s online store here and all major online retailers.