The title track of Necrophobic’s upcoming studio album “Mark Of The Necrogram” has been released today!

“Mark Of The Necrogram”, Necrophobic’s eighth studio album, will be released on February 23rd. The album will be available as standard jewelcase CD, deluxe LP (with gate-fold sleeve, double-sided poster, 4-page LP insert and 180 gram vinyl), deluxe CD box set (with CD Digipak, five photo cards, a woven patch and a Necrogram metal pendant) and digitally. Please note that the deluxe CD box is worldwide limited to only 3000 copies!

Pre-order “Mark Of The Necrogram” here.

“Mark Of The Necrogram” tracklist:
1. Mark Of The Necrogram (4:53)
2. Odium Caecum (4:25)
3. Tsar Bomba (5:40)
4. Lamashtu (5:20)
5. Sacrosanct (4:38)
6. Pesta (5:59)
7. Requiem For A Dying Sun (4:39)
8. Crown Of Horns (3:59)
9. From The Great Above To The Great Below (5:53)
10. Undergången (2:48)