After releasing the title of the upcoming KAMELOT masterpiece and very first shows of the The Shadow Tour in the Netherlands, Norway and the UK, it’s time to take the next step in support of The Shadow Theory!
KAMELOT’s founder Thomas Youngblood states:

The Shadow Theory album is a psychological journey through the complexity of the Human Mind. We are subjected to stimuli constantly through media, technology, social experiments and AI. Can we still be social creatures in the near future? The Shadow Theory is an album that is mixing many worlds, giving the listener an Escape within our own realities. This album was written and recorded over the entire year and we are really proud of the song elements and diversity on The Shadow Theory.
Now a first and exciting album teaser has been released, get your ears and eyes on it right here:

The Shadow Theory was produced by acclaimed music producer Sascha Paeth and mastered by Jacob Hansen. A massive piece of work that will more than please critics and fans alike. Guests on the album include Lauren Hart (Once Human), Jennifer Haben (Beyond The Black)and Sascha Paeth. The amazing cover and artwork was created by Stefan Heilemann.

The Shadow Theory Track Listing:

The Mission

Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)



Burns To Embrace

In Twilight Hours

Kevlar Skin 


MindFall Remedy 

Stories Unheard

Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)

The Proud and The Broken

Ministrium (Shadow Key)


“The Shadow Theory” will be available from april 6th and you can Pre-Order your copy now via Napalm Records Here!