On June 1 Nervosa will deliver their blistering slab of metal on Napalm Records. Get ready for the ‘Downfall of Mankind!
This Brazilian all-female thrash commando unit is synonymous with raw aggression and untamed power. They deliver a massive punch to the face and a kick in the gut on their albums and when they take to the stage they are a force to be reckoned with.
For their third album ‘Downfall of Mankind’ the trio joined forces with producer Martin Furia who has worked with artists including the likes of DestructionFlotsam & Jetsam and Evil Invaders.
Fernanda Lira comments on the new album: We’re really happy about this new album. It’s a way more mature and aggressive record and we can definitely say it’s our favourite so far!
“The full track listing of Downfall of Mankind reads as follows:
1. Intro
2. Horrordome
3. Never Forget
Never Repeat
4. Enslave
5. Bleeding
6. … And Justice for Whom?
7. Vultures
8. Kill the Silence
9. No Mercy
10. Raise Your Fist!
11. Fear
Violence and Massacre
12. Conflict
13. Cultura do Estupro
 14. Selfish Battle – Bonus Track