returns with a stunning new chapter of his dark electronic music crusade. This time he will take you to ‘The Other Side’ with a darkwave horror EP to be released on Walpurgis Night 2018 on Via Nocturna. Almost 30 minutes of dark soundscapes and synthesizer hell in vein of 80’s & 90’s sci-fi B-movies.

The single, track entitled F.E.A.R. is a crushing dark synth track that’s setting the tone for Moloch’s new mini-opus as well as giving a glimpse of what you can expect on his upcoming live shows in August. Just give it a spin here:

And that’s just the beginning.

The complete tracklist is as follows:

01. The Other Side
02. Escape From the Nameless City
03. F.E.A.R
04. I Am Moloch
05. A Dream of Death
06. The End

The stunning artwork was designed by Mark Cooper (Rings of Saturn).

unnamed (9)

The EP will be released as a jewel case CD limited to 500 copies on April 30, 2018.

You can pre-order your copy at