Alienation, the electrifying debut EP from Montreal doom blues trio Pink Cocoon is now available digitally. Released on April 25, the EP is also streaming in its entirety below:

Pink Cocoon is a trio lead by 22-year-old guitarist/vocalist Zolla Marc from Montreal, Canada. “Doom Blues” is the preferred description for a style focusing on heavy, bluesy riffs with a touch of doom and catchy melodies. The live band lineup is the classic trio with Marc on guitar/lead vocals accompanied by a revolving lineup on bass and drums.


Alienation Track List:
1. Help Me
2. No Control
3. Old Lady at the Window
4. Someone is Out There
5. A New Beginning
6. Child of Death

Upcoming PINK COCOON Canadian Live Dates
May 26  Eargasm Festival (Katacombes / Zolla Productions)  Montreal
June 3  Crobar  Montreal
July 19  House of Targ  Ottawa
July 20  The Atria  Oshawa
July 21 Coalition: T.O.  Toronto