For fans of Veil of Maya, Between The Buried And Me, Protest The Hero

SkullsNBones Premiere FALLEN LEGION EP Stream “Downfall”

New EP “Downfall” Out May 18th

“The Weekend Warriors Tour” Across Ontario

Set to unleash their next EP entitled “Downfall” on May 18th, 2018, whiplash tyrants FALLEN LEGION are offering fans to hear the full stream of their new release via at the following link:

Track Listing:
1. Cipher
2. Escapegoat (4:27)
3. Injection (5:24)
4. Way Out (4:50)
5. Monster Reborn (3:03)
6. New Skin feat. guest vocals and keyboard Lindsay Schoolcraft (Cradle of Filth) (6:04)
EP Length: 24:48

The band comments:

“This EP is about dealing with stress- mortal blows, drugs, thoughts of suicide, the inner struggle, and the wrath of it all. The EP represents the outcome of painful experiences. Songs like ‘Escapegoat’ deal with not being able to handle the consequences of one’s actions and pushing them onto those weaker than yourself, and ‘Monster Reborn’-about letting the guilt build up inside, trapping one within their own mental anguish.”