GRAMMY-nominated, multi-platinum alt-pop band, Plain White T‘s, are excited to announce that they will be releasing their highly anticipated eighth studio album, ‘Parallel Universe’ (produced by Matt Squire via Fearless Records / Caroline Australia on August 24th!  The new album marks their return to Fearless after 13 years. The band’s endlessly hummable signature melodies still shine at the center of this galaxy, but their Universe morphed into an otherworldly atmosphere of ethereal electronic pop strengthened by lush guitar tones and synth transmissions. We can’t wait for you to hear it. Full track listing can be found below!


Each pre-order will include an instant download of Bonnie I Want You and lead single, Your Body.

In conjunction with today’s album announcement, Plain White T’s have released two new singles from the full-length offering, Your Body and Bonnie I Want You. Your Body fuses minimal glitch blips, lithe guitars, and an unshakeable hook. The video which was filmed at the Heritage Square Museum in Los Angeles and exhibits a male Ex Machina who was put together piece by piece by the male’s female companion. The track premiered via SiriusXM’s The Pulse. Second track Bonnie I Want You showcases the grittier side of Plain White T’s.

01. Light Up The Room
02. Bonnie I Want You
03. Call Me
04. Top Of The World
05. Bury Me
06. Your Body
07. Sick Of Love
08. No Imitations
09. Low
10. Lying About Me And You
11. I Should Be Dead Right Now
12. Lips
13. No Tears