Chilean Thrashers Hellish have joined forces with Indy Metal Vault for the premiere of The Screams Come from Inside, a track from forthcoming Unspeakable Axe Records album ‘The Spectre of Lonely Souls’.

Hellish will release sophomore album ‘The Spectre of Lonely Souls’ July 27 on Unspeakable Axe Records (the album will be available through international distribution channels on August 31).

Track List

1. Rising
2. The Night
3. The Screams Come From Inside
4. The Curse Upon Us
5. Souls Of Desolation
6. Only Death
7. The Walker Of Shadows
8. Sacrifice
9. Bloody Tales

Pre-orders are available now HERE.

unnamed (3)