Hailing from the south of Italy, newcomer folk metallers KormaK release their debut album “Faerenus” out now as on June 29th via Rockshots Records.

For fans of Ensiferum, Heidevolk, Amon Amarth and Folkearth, you cannot miss the ultimate folk metal opera “Faerenus”. The album delves into the concept of madness and what this is caused by. Indeed “Faerenus” is the ethereal place where the hidden fears come to life by creating times, places and divinities where the mind self-evolves until all the memories are mutated into obsessive nightmares with no escape.

“Faerenus” is an album of secret symbols as well as obscure meanings, ending with the lullaby “Eterea El”.

Their first single “The Goddess’ Song” is streaming at the following link:

Album order here: http://bit.ly/Faerenus_PREORDER

Track Listing:
1 – Amon
2 – March of Demise
3 – Sacra Nox
4 – The Goddess’ Song
5 – The Hermit
6 – Faerenus
7 – Patient N° X
8 – July 5th
9 – Eterea El

Line Up:
Zaira de Candia – Vocals/Whistle Flutes
Alessandro Dionisio – Guitar
Alessio Intini – Guitar
Francesco Loconte – Bass
Dario Stella – Drums

Connect with KormaK online:
Official Website