DMA’s release video for ‘The End’ from new album ‘For Now’


Prior to hitting Splendour In The Grass, the DMA’s today debuted an award winning video for ‘The End’ which managed to take away 3 2018 CLIPPED music video festival awards at Vivid earlier this year. The band have played to hundreds of thousands across the globe including a string of major music festival performances and a coveted spot playing with Liam Gallagher at his Finsbury Park show.

Watch the video below for a taste of what to expect this weekend at Splendour as the band play new tracks from the new album ‘For Now’

For Now tracklist:

  1. For Now
  2. Dawning
  3. Time & Money
  4. In The Air
  5. The End
  6. Warsaw
  7. Do I Need You Now?
  8. Break Me
  9. Lazy Love
  10. Tape Deck Sick
  11. Health
  12. Emily Whyte

Listen to the new album ‘For Now’ HERE

Friday 20th of June, 6:15pm
Ampitheatre Stage