On September 7th, Metal Blade Records will release Warning Blast, the debut album by multinational all star death metallers Siege Of Power! For a preview of Warning Blast, the new video for the 2nd single, “Mushroom Cloud Altar”, can viewed at:

The band comments: “‘Mushroom Cloud Altar’ is a more punky track on the album ‘Warning Blast’. Straight forward D-Beat Discharge without blah blah!”

Siege Of Power is:
Chris Reifert – Vocals ​(Autopsy, Violation Wound, Abscess, Painted Doll)
Paul Baayens – Guitars ​(Asphyx, ex-Hail of Bullets, Thanatos)
Theo van Eekelen – Bass ​(ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Houwitser, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)
Bob Bagchus – Drums ​(ex-Asphyx, Soulburn, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)
Siege Of Power online:

Photo credit: Martijn Peters