Feniz approved traditional metal band HESSIAN are streaming their entire new album Mercenary Retrograde. The album will be released tomorrow via Urtod Void.

Listen to the album HERE

Pre-order HERE

Hessian are:
Angus  McFarland – guitars, vocals
Michael Pearce – bass
Greg Souza – drums
Zöey Haab – guitars, vocals


1. I Wish I Was Dead
2. Skull Ring
3. Legpuller
4. Dude Messiah
5. Saint Leopold
6. The Viper
7. Rock ‘n’ Roll Soldiers *
8. Manos The Hands of Fate

Connect with Hessian online