Symphonic epic metallers SOUND STORM have just unleashed the brand new video for their single To The Stars. The video is available on YouTube at the following link:
https://youtu.be/9an0P6GcP5c


The song was mixed and mastered once again by the renowned Joost Van Den Broek (Epica, Ayreon, After Forever) at Sandlane Recording Facilities in The Netherlands.

This is the first official release with the new line-up made of:
Chiara Tricarico – Vocals
Andrea Racco – Vocals
Valerio Sbriglione – Lead and Rhythm Guitar
Elena Crolle – Piano, Keyboards and Arrangements
Massimiliano Flak – Bass
Rocco Mirarchi – Rhythm Guitar
Mattia Rubino – Drum

The new single To The Stars is available for download and streaming on all major digital platforms: http://smarturl.it/SoundStorm

SOUND STORM will be on tour in September and October alongside the mighty Haggard on the upcoming “Bards of Symphony and Metal” Tour
Tue 18 Sep – Essen, Turock (GER)
Wed 19 Sep – Z7 , Pratteln (SWI)
Thu 20 Sep – Substage, Karlsruhe (GER)
Fri 21 Sep – Backstage, München (GER)
Sat 22 Sep – Hellraiser, Leipzig (GER)
Sun 23 Sep – Bi Nuu, Berlin (GER)
Mon 24 Sep – Markthalle, Hamburg (GER)
Tue 23 Oct – Szene ,Wien (AT)
Thu 25 Oct – Form Space, Cluj-Napoca (ROM)
Fri 26 Oct – Quantic, Bucharest (ROM)
Sat 27 Oct – TBA, Sofia (BUL)
Tue 30 Oct – Dom Im Berg, Graz (AT)
Wed 31 Oct – Dagda Live Club, Retorbido (ITA)

For more info:
http://www.Rockshots.eu
http://www.facebook.com/soundstormworld
http://www.instagram.com/soundstormworld
http://www.youtube.com/powerofsoundstorm