The Canadian heavy metal heroes SKULL FIST are set to unleash their third album, “Way Of The Road” on October 26th, 2018t hrough NoiseArt Records.
Today, the band presents two brand new songs. The second digital single “No More Running” is out now. Pre-order the album digitally and receive “No More Running” and the first single “You Belong To Me” instantly or stream the songs.

As a special gift for all the fans, the band has released a second lyric video today.

The band states:
“Two mellower tracks from the new record. We feel like they sorta belong together and just couldn’t decide which to release so went with both of em. They’re pretty chilled out tracks. Don’t worry though, we didn’t go soft, just had some shit we wanted to get off our chests. There’s some real heavy stuff in the record as well.”
Pre-order “Way Of The Road” HERE.
“Way Of The Road” tracklisting:
1. You Belong to Me
2.  No More Running
3. I Am a Slave
4. Witch Hunt
5. Way of the Road
6.  Heart of Rio
7.  Better Late Than Never
8. Don’t Cross Me
9. Stay True