Greek ambient/experimental unit NOCHNOY DOZOR — featuring guitarist Manos Georgakopoulos of doom eccentrics Universe217 — will release their stunning eponymous debut EP via Prophecy Productions later this month.

Forged in December of 2015 and named after the Sergei Lukyanenko novel of the same name, NOCHNOY DOZOR (translated: Night Watch) embraces a variety of genres, with ambient soundscapes and pop flourishes clashing against heavy breaks and moments of harsh rock outbursts, all defined by the sophisticated interplay of synths and guitars. Dominating it all however are the dueling vocals of Lina and Revekka who guide listeners through their atmospheric and often atypical musical explorations. NOCHNOY DOZOR understands the “less is more” concept manifesting an immersive sonic experience that delves deep into the soul of all those willing to listen.

Nochnoy Dozor” Track Listing:
1. Black Hand
2. Stains
3. Closer
4. Home Sick Home
5. All Mine
6. Ben-Hur

Manos G – guitar
Lina – vocals
Revekka – backing vocals, synth
Chris “Jo” – drums
Nick – bass