Today the UK juggernaut JONESTOWN releases the second single and title track of the upcoming album “Dyatlov“! Along the single on all digital platforms comes a lyric video on YouTube.

Watch the lyric video below.

Jonestown was formed in winter 2013 and quickly wrote and recorded their debut EP, “The Erebus and the Terror” which was self-released in 2014. Within their first two years Jonestown performed at a variety of well known UK festivals and supported various established metal bands from around the world.

Pre-order “Dyatov” HERE.


  1. Burn Victim
  2. Blunt Force Nihilist
  3. Novae
  4. Abyss
  5. Dyatlov
  6. The Scorpion And The Frog
  7. The People’s Temple
  8. Cut Throat Lane
  9. History Of A Drowning Boy
  10. The Pass

Harley Anderson – Vocals
Craig Radford – Guitars
Lloyd Dunkley – Bass
Rich Owen – Drums

Connect with Jonestown online: