Canadian hard rockers Pterodactyl Problems have released their new single “Protest” over at Glacially Musical. The track is taken from their upcoming album Esoteric Hobbies which will be released in February 2019.

Listen to the song here:

Pterodactyl Problems are:

Davey White: guitar and vocals
Jack Neila: guitar
Ciarán Neely: guitar and bass
Oliver Salathiel: drums

1. Name Like a Thought
2. Protest
3. Alone in the Cold
4. Crazy
5. Heavy
6. Constellations
7. Lush Lives
8. Heroes Killers
9. Breathe
10. Exhale
11. Down the River
12. Slideshow
13. Pictures