Founded by Void in 2013 CE. Shortly after the foundation Ovda joined forces. Shadow’s Mortuary plays straightforward Black metal with melancholic influence. In 2017 we started searching for a guitarist and bass player for the possibility of playing live. We found Raumfor the guitar and Kaos for the bass.

1. Intro
2. Raatojen kuningas
3. Kylmään hautaan
4. Blasts of a War Drum
5. Untentuoja
6. Tulen valtakunta
7. Melankolia
8. Hirttoköysien juhla
9. Verensakeaa sumua
10. Labyrintti

Current line-up
Void – Vocals
Kaos – Bass
Raum – Guitars
Ouda – Drums