20 years after unleashing their 1999 album “Architects of The Mind” via Nuclear Blast Records, Swedish power prog band HOLLOW lead by Andreas Stoltz (Binary Creed) announces their signing to Rockshots Records for the release of their upcoming album “Between Eternities of Darkness”.

The new album “Between Eternities of Darkness” features 10 tracks and 45 minutes of progressive power metal. The album is a dark, cathartic tale about running from problems, facing adversities and searching for a place to fit in. “Between Eternities of Darkness” is an album you should listen to from start to end.

“It’s a journey through a short period in a small family’s life. This particular period is dark and tragic, but they’ve seen better days. Light and beauty remain in memory” says Andreas Stoltz.

The album was written and recorded during the fall of 2017 and early winter of 2018 plus mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström at Enhanced Audio Productions, Umeå, Sweden. The music is melodic, emotional, atmospheric and of course from time to time crunchingly heavy. Andreas is also the vocalist of Binary Creed, whom have released two albums, “Restitution” (2014) and “A Battle Won” (2017) on Rockshots Records.

Album Teaser – https://youtu.be/oLCzUBK9PpM

“Between Eternities of Darkness” will be released via Rockshots Records on December 6th on all the major digital platforms, followed by physical CD available as of January 25th in Europe and February 8th in North America. Album  pre-order at the following link: http://bit.ly/hollow_preorder

Track Listing:
1. Travel Far
2. Fate of the Jester
3. Down
4. Pull of the Undertow
5. Shadow World
6. Hidden
7. Calling
8. The Road I’m on
9. Death of Her Dream
10. Say Farewell

Hollow is:
Andreas Stoltz: Vocals, Guitar
Stalder Zantos: Drums

Contributions: Edvina Stoltz: choir on Shadow World; David Bergner: guitar leads on Travel Far and Say Farewell and Ida Hällgren: additional vocals on Say Farewell.

Cover art by Olivia Wärme.