Legendary Italian death metal band ELECTROCUTION is set to release their new album ‘Psychonolatry’ via Italian label GoreGoreCords (A sub label of Aural Music).

The album, which is the band’s first in five years, will be released on CD, digital and vinyl on February 8, 2019. 

Originally formed in 1990, the cult band has toured all over Italy with the likes of Death, Carcass, Motorhead and many more.

The band commented: “We are proud of this new musical chapter. We have left an important mark on the past and are committed to ensuring that this mark can remain indelible.  Composing and recording these songs was challenging and, at the same time, natural and fun. We wanted to make an album that’s solid, violent, fun to play and listen to. We believe we made it!”

More information will be available soon.


01 – Psychonolatry (The Icons of God and the Mirror of the Souls)

02 – Hallucinatory Breed

03 – Bulåggna

04 – Warped

05 – Of Blood and Flesh

06 – Misanthropic Carnage

07 – Malum Intra Nos Est (Seneca I century AD)

08 – Divine Retribution

09 – Organic Desease of the Sensory Organs

10 – Bologna

11 – Premature Burial (rerecorded)