Again teaming up with Paco Raterta, The Prodigy today reveal the visuals for latest single Timebomb Zone from their seventh studio album No Tourists’.

Timebomb Zone finds The Prodigy digging deep into the late 80s east London pirate radio sound with a tune that takes us back to the very roots of the band. Fusing tension with euphoric uplift – and a slice of bad acid alchemy – Timebomb Zone is emblematic of The Prodigy doing what they (and only they) do best. In a rare opportunity the band have additionally released the separated musical elements of the single for the first time today, with fans able to download and put their own remix spin on this future Prodigy classic.

Timebomb Zone is a striking highlight from ‘No Tourists’, an album which sees The Prodigy join the ranks of Paul McCartney and Elton John in achieving seven UK number ones (no other electronic act has done this). They brought UK electronic music to the US heartland, turning metal kids onto raving and ravers into metalheads…effectively reaching global audiences without compromise:  see 7 number 1 albums, 30 million record sales, and multiple honours (two Brits, two Kerrang! awards, five MTV awards, two Grammy nominations). And with the success of ‘No Tourists’, The Prodigy are clearly doing what they and only they do best.

The remarkable success of ‘No Tourists’ suggests that in 2018, the urgency and irrepressible spirit of The Prodigy has also never been more needed.

‘No Tourists’
The Prodigy Album Cover Art.jpg

‘No Tourists’ Tracklisting

  1. Need Some1
  2. Light Up The Sky
  3. We Live Forever
  4. No Tourists
  5. Fight Fire With Fire (ft. Ho99o9)
  6. Timebomb Zone
  7. Champions Of London
  8. Boom Boom Tap
  9. Resonate
  10. Give Me A Signal (ft. Barns Courtney)

Touring Nationally in 2019
Thursday, 24 January – Rac Arena, Perth
Saturday, 26 January – Bonython Park, Adelaide
Monday, 28 January – Riverstage, Brisbane
Friday, 1 February – Melbourne Arena, Melbourne
Saturday, 2 February – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney