On January 18th , 2019, Malevolent Creation will release their new studio album ‘The 13th Beast,’ which introduces a new line-up comprised of P.M. Cancilla (drums), Josh Gibbs (bass), Phil Fasciana (guitars) and vocalist / guitarist Lee Wollenschlaeger. After immense, positive feedback on the group’s first new track Mandatory Butchery, here comes the new song Decimated! Wollenschlaeger states:

Decimated encapsulates the feeling of ‘The 13th Beast’ in the best way possible: Fast, aggressive and relentless. We hope everyone enjoys it as much as we do. See you on the road soon!”

The video was created by Guilherme Henriques.

Musically, ‘The 13th Beast’ expands upon 2014’s ‘Dead Man’s Path’ yet also incorporates a brutality known from albums such as ‘The Will to Kill’ and ‘Eternal,’ which is further emphasized by Wollenschlaeger’s deeper vocal tone. Just like ‘Dead Man’s Path,’ the record offers artwork by German Latorres, and was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound.

“The 13th Beast” will be released as 180 gram LP plus 4-page LP booklet, CD, and digital album – presales are available HERE!

Limited colored vinyl editions available here:

200x transparent green – Nuclear Blast mailorder


01. End The Torture

02. Mandatory Butchery

03. Agony For The Chosen

04. Canvas Of Flesh

05. Born Of Pain

06. The Beast Awakened

07. Decimated

08. Bleed Us Free

09. Knife At Hand

10. Trapped Inside

11. Release The Soul