zebrahead will release their new album, titled Brain Invaders on 8 March via MFZB Records. The group have released the first single, All My Friends Are Nobodies.

All My Friends Are Nobodies was one of the earliest songs we worked on for this album. It has a great message of being there for the people you care about, even though you might not be in the best emotional state yourself”, says vocalist Ali Tabatabaee.

Brain Invaders is zebrahead’s eleventh studio album, produced by the band and Paul Miner (New Found Glory, Atreyu, Thrice, Death by Stereo) and mixed by Kyle Black (Pierce the Veil, Paramore, New Found Glory.)Brain Invaders will be available worldwide on 8 March.

“We are really excited to see how everyone likes this new record. We had a lot of fun making it and can’t wait to let everyone hear it”, says Matty Lewis (Vocals/Guitar)

The band has also unveiled album cover art and track listing for Brain Invaders.

Brain Invaders Track Listing:

01. When Both Sides Suck, We’re All Winners
02. I Won’t Let You Down
03. All My Friends are Nobodies
04. We’re Not Alright
05. You Don’t Know Anything About Me
06. Chasing the Sun
07. Party on the Dancefloor
08. Do Your Worst
09. All Die Young
10. Up in Smoke
11. Ichi, Ni, San, Shi
12. Take A Deep Breath (And Go Fuck Yourself)
13. Better Living Through Chemistry
14. Bullet on the Brain