Belgian Doom duo SLOW have just released a lyric video for their stunning track The Break of Dawn. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming re-recorded, remastered and remixed album ‘IV-Mythologiae.’ The album is set to be released on January 25th via code666.

Watch the video here!

Pre-order the album here!


Déhà – Guitars, Drums & Vocals
Lore B. – Bass, Lyrics, Concepts

1. The Standing Giant
2. The Drowning Angel
3. The Suffering Rebel
4. The Dying God
5. Sorrow’s Shadow
6. The Break of Dawn