Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson have just confirmed their notorious ‘Twins of Evil’ tour which Billboard said makes a “big rock show feel like not only the right place to be, but also the best.” Produced by Live Nation, the co-headlining ‘Hell Never Dies Tour 2019’ North American summer tour kicks off in Baltimore, MD on July 9 and makes stops at Rock USA in Oshkosh, WI and Rock Fest in Cadott, WI. See full list of dates below and at http://marilynmanson.com/#tour orhttps://robzombie.com/tour-dates

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, February 22at 10am local time at LiveNation.com. Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson will run artist presales beginning Wednesday, February 20 and fans can access a presale through Blabbermouth.com starting on Thursday, February 21. VIP packages will be available starting Wednesday, Feb 20. Citi is the official presale credit card for the tourAs such, Citi cardmembers will have access to

purchase presale tickets beginning Wednesday, February 20at 12:00 p.m. local time until Thursday, February 21at 10:00 p.m. local time through Citi’s Private Pass program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com.

Rob Zombie’s new album is due out later this year and he is currently putting the finishing touches on his new film Three From Hell. Marilyn Manson is working on the follow up to his critically acclaimed 2017 release Heaven Upside Down. More details on upcoming projects to be announced soon.

Listen to Zombie and Manson’s rendition of The Beatles Helter Skelter here: https://youtu.be/fAkjKzfzBLE

Twins of Evil: Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson – Hell Never Dies Tour 2019 North American Dates:

Tuesday, July 9, 2019Baltimore, MDRoyal Farms Arena
Wednesday, July 10, 2019Allentown, PAPPL Center
Friday, July 12, 2019Huntington, WVBig Sandy Superstore Arena
Saturday, July 13, 2019Cincinnati, OHRiverbend Music Center
Sunday, July 14, 2019Evansville, INFord Center
Tuesday, July 16, 2019Rockford, ILBMO Harris Bank Center
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019Bonner Springs, KS Oshkosh, WI Cadott, WIProvidence Medical Center AmphitheaterRock USA** Rock Fest**
Sunday, July 21, 2019Council Bluffs, IAWestFair Amphitheatre*
Tuesday, July 23, 2019Sioux Falls, SDDenny Sanford PREMIER Center
Wednesday, July 24, 2019Bismarck, NDBismarck Event Center
Thursday, July 25, 2019Billings, MTRimrock Auto Arena
Sunday, August 4, 2019Vancouver, BCRogers Arena
Tuesday, August 6, 2019Saskatoon, SKSaskTel Centre
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Winnipeg, MBBell MTS Place
Friday, August 9, 2019Fargo, NDFargodome
Saturday, August 10, 2019Cedar Rapids, IAU.S. Cellular Center
Sunday, August 11, 2019Fort Wayne, INAllen County War Memorial Coliseum
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Grand Rapids, MIVan Andel Arena
Wednesday, August 14, 2019London, ONBudweiser Gardens
Friday, August 16, 2019Ottawa, ONCanadian Tire Centre
Saturday, August 17, 2019Québec City, QCCentre Videotron
Sunday, August 18, 2019Gilford, NHBank of New Hampshire Pavilion 

*not a Live Nation date

**Festival performance