311 and Dirty Heads will join forces to bring their hybrid alternative sound and good vibes to amphitheaters nationwide this summer. Special guests The Interrupters will join on select dates, with their top #3 alternative hit single “She’s Kerosene.” Destined to be a great night of alt rock / reggae / and hip-hop stylings, the 29-date tour, produced by Live Nation, will kick off July 2nd and run through August 20thDreamers and Bikini Trill will also join the tour as support. Full itinerary below.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, March 22nd at 10:00 a.m. local time at LiveNation.com. Citi is the official presale credit card for the tourAs such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, March 19th at 12:00 p.m. local time until Thursday, March 21st at 10:00 p.m. local time through Citi’s Private Pass program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com. Artist presales will also be available beginning Tuesday, March 19th.

 Today being 311 Day (3/11), 311 will have their feature film ‘Enlarged to Show Detail 3’ in 240 cinemas nationwide (311inCinemas.com), plus the band announced today that their new album, due out this summer, is now available for pre-order at 311.com (digital, cd, vinyl and autographed bundles) – plus each order gets a summer tour ticket code to access a first chance to buy tickets and VIP packages for the tour. 311 just returned from their 6th sold out Caribbean Cruise to Belize with 3,000 dedicated fans from all 50 U.S. States & 9 countries.

Dirty Heads will be unveiling the details of their exclusive VIP packages on their Facebook page on March 11th as well. Additionally, Dirty Heads are in the studio with four-time Grammy® winning producer Dave Cobb putting the final touches on the band’s next musical offering, their seventh full-length studio album. Further details and information will be released shortly along with a street date.

Dirty Heads and 311 have partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket will go to organizations bringing dignity, equity, and access to communities who need it. www.plus1.org

 311 and DIRTY HEADS 2019 Tour Dates:

Tue Jul 02           Dayton, OH, The Rose Music Center at The Heights*+
Fri Jul 05             Detroit, MI, DTE Energy Music Theatre^+
Sat July 06          Chicago, IL , Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Sun Jul 07           Duluth, MN, Bayfront Festival Park*+
Wed Jul 10          Bonner Springs, KS, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater*+
Fri Jul 12             Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center^+
Sat Jul 13            Pittsburgh, PA, KeyBank Pavilion+
Sun Jul 14           Hartford, CT, XFINITY Theatre+
Thu Jul 18           Boston, MA, Xfinity Center^+
Sat Jul 20             Darien Lake, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater
Tue Jul 23           Gilford, NH, Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion^+
Wed Jul 24          Holmdel, NJ, PNC Bank Arts Center+
Fri Jul 26             Wantagh, NY, Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater+
Sat Jul 27             Columbia, MD, Merriweather Post Pavilion*+
Sun Jul 28           Raleigh, NC, Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek+
Tue Jul 30           Atlanta, GA, Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park+
Wed Jul 31         Charleston, SC, Volvo Car Stadium*+
Fri Aug 02          West Palm Beach, FL, Coral Sky Amphitheatre+
Sat Aug 03          Tampa, FL, MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 04         Jacksonville, FL  Daily’s Place^
Tue Aug 06         Houston, TX, White Oak Music Hall Lawn+
Wed Aug 07       Austin, TX, Austin360 Amphitheater+
Thu Aug 08        Dallas, TX,  The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory^+
Sat Aug 10         Phoenix, AZ,  Ak-Chin Pavilion+ (311 ONLY)
Sun Aug 11        Chula Vista, CA  North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre^+
Fri Aug 16          Sacramento, CA Papa Murphy’s Park at Cal Expo*
Sat Aug 17          Portland, OR, Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sun Aug 18        Auburn, WA, White River Amphitheatre^
Tue Aug 20        Salt Lake City, UT  USANA Amphitheatre

*not a Live Nation date

^Dirty Heads close

+with The Interrupters