Author: Janise Kumar

Review: Of Mice & Men – Defy

The hotly anticipated new record from Metalcore darlings Of Mice & Men is finally here, and the band has produced another delectable album of infectious flavours and delights. This is the first album without the adored former singer, Austin Carlile; and fans have wondered what this new era of the band would bring. Singer and bassist Aaron Pauley, rhythm guitarist Alan Ashby, and founding members drummer David Valentino Arteaga and lead guitarist Phil Manansala have truly fused as a four-piece and in Defy convey a smooth transition into what seems like it will be a more tuneful direction for...

Read More
  • 1
  • 2